!DOCTYPE html> 254434098331703

FAQ

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Q:  How does this work?

A: After you submit your order, it will be immediately assigned to one of our professional team. You will then be contacted via your chosen method of communication to begin services. Orders are guaranteed to be completed within 24 hours of being placed. When the order has been successfully completed you will be notified again (note: you may choose to receive constant live updates on the progress of your order via text messages or livestream).

If you have purchased an expedited service, your order will be prioritized and completed before normal orders.

Q: How long will it take to complete my order?

A: Your order is guaranteed to be completed within 24 hours of less. This depends on the volume of orders being placed at the time. Orders are done on a first come first serve basis.

Q: Is my information safe? How do I know this isn’t a scam?

A: All information shared with us including account details will remain 100% confidential. We maintain a 100% positive feedback rating and strive to keep long-term relationships with our clients. If you would like further assurance feel free to contact us via live chat or read our order reviews.

Q: What happens to my XBL/PSN login details?

A: When your order is placed, all information inputted is forwarded to a private email server where it is assigned to a team. Your login information will then be used to process the order within the 24-hour period, where you will be notified before logging in and after services have been completed. After your order is finished and we have met your expectations, all account information will be deleted from the console system and servers.

*It is recommended that you change your password before and after the service has been completed*

Q: I do not trust anyone with my login details, what are my other options?

A: You may choose to play on your account while being carried through a specific activity. While this method also guarantees your order will be completed and has the added bonus of personally experiencing the activity, it takes longer and requires more pro players. Therefore, this service will cost more. This is the best way to build trust with a service you’re likely to use in the future and it’s always fun to play with experienced players who will go the distance to make you understand and complete any activity.

Q: What is an account recovery and how is it different from a carry?

A: An “Account Recovery” is where a player that is a part of ProDestinyCarries gets on your account and complete the service you requested. This is the easiest, quickest, and least expensive method to get what you want. For this, XBL or PSN login details are required.

Q: Will the gear on my account be altered?

A: No gear/item/character will ever be altered or deleted for any reason. In some cases, perks on weapons and subclasses will be changed to better complete an activity.

Q: Do we go to The Spire for you?

A: We will leave The Spire rewards for you to collect unless instructed otherwise.